Committee 2021-12-15T17:38:55+00:00

The Committee

Role Name Area
Chairman Martin Hall Oakley Green
Secretary Pat Morrish Oakley Green
Treasurer Martin Hall Oakley Green
Vice Chairman Ann Taylor The Willows
Committee Member Elizabeth Mead Oakley Green
Committee Member Rod Ball Oakley Green
Committee Member Martin Allen Drift Road
Committee Member Nigel Borg-Cardona Water Oakley

Get in Touch

If you’d like to get in touch with the committee, just complete the form below and we’ll ensure they get the message.